Coupon
Blackbird
by Anna Carey


Overview -

From the author of the Eve trilogy comes the breathless story of a girl racing to figure out who she is--and how to stay alive. When a nameless girl wakes up on the subway tracks, she knows only one thing for sure: people want her dead. Can she find them before they track her down?  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • $17.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 14.39

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 29 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Blackbird by Anna Carey
 
 
 
Overview

From the author of the Eve trilogy comes the breathless story of a girl racing to figure out who she is--and how to stay alive. When a nameless girl wakes up on the subway tracks, she knows only one thing for sure: people want her dead. Can she find them before they track her down? This pulse-pounding contemporary thriller is perfect for fans of The Maze Runner, The Darkest Minds, and Legend.

Things I Know Are True:

  • I am in Los Angeles
  • I woke up on the train tracks at the Vermont/Sunset station
  • I am a teenage girl
  • I have long black hair
  • I have a bird tattoo on the inside of my right wrist with the letters and numbers FNV02198
  • People are trying to kill me

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062299734
  • ISBN-10: 0062299735
  • Publisher: Harper Teen
  • Publish Date: September 2014
  • Page Count: 249
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.3 x 5.5 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.8 pounds


Related Categories

Books > > Action & Adventure - Survival Stories
Books > > Mysteries & Detective Stories
Books > > Romance - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews