Coupon
Blood of the Innocents : The Vintener Trilogy
by Michael Jecks


Overview - The third thrilling novel in the Vintener trilogy from the master of historical adventure, Michael Jecks, focuses on the years after the Siege of Calais during the Hundred Years' War--perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden.

Following the events in Fields of Glory and Blood on the Sand , this powerful conclusion to the Vintener trilogy continues the action ten years after winning Calais.  Read more...


 
Paperback
  • $16.00

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 16 copies from $9.34
 
 
 

More About Blood of the Innocents by Michael Jecks
 
 
 
Overview
The third thrilling novel in the Vintener trilogy from the master of historical adventure, Michael Jecks, focuses on the years after the Siege of Calais during the Hundred Years' War--perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden.

Following the events in Fields of Glory and Blood on the Sand, this powerful conclusion to the Vintener trilogy continues the action ten years after winning Calais. During this time, the men have endured the plague and witnessed other tribulations, and now they must engage in the incredible battle of Poitiers. Tightly plotted, and packed with rich historical detail, Jecks brings the epic events of real history to vivid life in Blood of the Innocents.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781471149979
  • ISBN-10: 1471149978
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster (UK)
  • Publish Date: December 2016
  • Page Count: 576
  • Dimensions: 9.2 x 6 x 1.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.4 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Historical - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews