Coupon
Blood Magic
by Tessa Gratton


Overview - A natural next-read for fans of Stephanie Meyer, Carrie Jones, and Becca Fitzpatrick who like their paranormal romances dark and disturbing. Instead of mythical creatures, blood magic has everything to do with primal human desires like power, wealth, and immortality.  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • Retail Price: $9.99
  • $7.97
    (Save 20%)

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 17 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About Blood Magic by Tessa Gratton
 
 
 
Overview
A natural next-read for fans of Stephanie Meyer, Carrie Jones, and Becca Fitzpatrick who like their paranormal romances dark and disturbing. Instead of mythical creatures, blood magic has everything to do with primal human desires like power, wealth, and immortality. Everywhere Silla Kennicott turns she sees blood. She can't stop thinking about her parents alleged murder-suicide. She is consumed by a book filled with spells that arrives mysteriously in the mail. The spells share one common ingredient: blood, and Silla is more than willing to cast a few. What's a little spilled blood if she can uncover the truth? And then there's Nick--the new guy at school who makes her pulse race. He has a few secrets of his own and is all too familiar with the lure of blood magic. Drawn together by a combination of fate and chemistry, Silla and Nick must find out who else in their small Missouri town knows their secret and will do anything to take the book and magic from Silla.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780375864858
  • ISBN-10: 0375864857
  • Publisher: Bluefire
  • Publish Date: July 2012
  • Page Count: 408
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.5 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.75 pounds

Series: Blood Journals

Related Categories

Books > > Fantasy - Dark Fantasy
Books > > Romance - Paranormal
Books > > Horror

 
BAM Customer Reviews