Coupon
Blue Notes
by Carrie Lofty


Overview - For fans of Jamie McGuire and S.C. Stephens, a sizzling new adult novel featuring the tumultuous relationship between a young piano prodigy and a reluctant billionaire playboy--set against the vibrant backdrop of a New Orleans college campus.  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • $21.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 17.59

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock. Allow Additional 1 Week for Shipping. Not Guaranteed for Christmas Delivery.

Free Shipping is not available for this item.
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 20 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About Blue Notes by Carrie Lofty
 
 
 
Overview
For fans of Jamie McGuire and S.C. Stephens, a sizzling new adult novel featuring the tumultuous relationship between a young piano prodigy and a reluctant billionaire playboy--set against the vibrant backdrop of a New Orleans college campus.

Carrie Lofty brings her "exciting, sensual" (RT Book Reviews ) romantic storytelling to a sizzling new adult novel of a gifted pianist with a troubled past, the enigmatic stranger who unlocks her secrets, and sultry nights of passion in the Big Easy.

A piano prodigy on a scholarship to a prestigious New Orleans university, Keeley Chambers is finally striking out on her own after a roving life dictated by her criminal parents. Her soulful, brilliant, fiery improvisations tear through her like a storm but are played for an audience of one: herself. However, sinfully handsome Jude Villars refuses to abandon Keeley to her private world and calls her out on her fear of performing in public. The irreverent, seductive billionaire playboy awakens Keeley to the blissful pleasures of letting go as he tempts her into the spotlight of the city's hottest clubs. Yet Jude has secrets of his own and pain that no one but Keeley recognizes. Will revealing themselves as they really are be too great a risk? Or will the truth make their tumultuous connection hotter and more irresistible than ever?

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781476706894
  • ISBN-10: 1476706891
  • Publisher: Gallery Books
  • Publish Date: May 2014
  • Page Count: 342
  • Dimensions: 8.49 x 5.52 x 0.85 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.65 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Contemporary
Books > Fiction > Contemporary Women
Books > Fiction > Romance - New Adult

 
BAM Customer Reviews