Coupon
The Bodies We Wear
by Jeyn Roberts


Overview - A streetwise girl trains to take on a gang of drug dealers and avenge her best friend's death in this thriller for fans of Scott Westerfeld and Robin Wasserman.

Heam: It's the hottest drug around. Users are able to see Heaven--a place so beautiful, so indescribably serene, many people never want to come back.  Read more...


 
In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 12 copies from $5.47
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About The Bodies We Wear by Jeyn Roberts
 
 
 
Overview
A streetwise girl trains to take on a gang of drug dealers and avenge her best friend's death in this thriller for fans of Scott Westerfeld and Robin Wasserman.

Heam: It's the hottest drug around. Users are able to see Heaven--a place so beautiful, so indescribably serene, many people never want to come back. And some don't, like Faye's best friend, Christian. But when Faye was forced to take Heam, she didn't see Heaven; she saw Hell. And now she spends her nights training to take revenge on the men who destroyed her future and murdered Christian. When a mysterious young man named Chael appears, Faye's plans suddenly get a lot more complicated.

Love and Death. Will Faye overcome her desires, or will her quest for revenge consume her?

From the Hardcover edition.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780385754095
  • ISBN-10: 0385754094
  • Publisher: Ember
  • Publish Date: March 2016
  • Page Count: 368
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.1 x 5.4 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.65 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Action & Adventure - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews