Coupon
The Bodies We Wear
by Jeyn Roberts


Overview - A streetwise girl trains to take on a gang of drug dealers and avenge her best friend s death in this thriller for fans of Scott Westerfeld and Robin Wasserman.
Heam: It s the hottest drug around. Users are able to see Heaven a place so beautiful, so indescribably serene, many people never want to come back.
  Read more...

 
In Stock Online.

Free Shipping is not available for this item.
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 5 copies from $5.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About The Bodies We Wear by Jeyn Roberts
 
 
 
Overview
A streetwise girl trains to take on a gang of drug dealers and avenge her best friend s death in this thriller for fans of Scott Westerfeld and Robin Wasserman.
Heam: It s the hottest drug around. Users are able to see Heaven a place so beautiful, so indescribably serene, many people never want to come back. And some don t, like Faye s best friend, Christian. But when Faye was forced to take Heam, she didn t see Heaven; she saw Hell. And now she spends her nights training to take revenge on the men who destroyed her future and murdered Christian. When a mysterious young man named Chael appears, Faye s plans suddenly get a lot more complicated.
Love and Death. Will Faye overcome her desires, or will her quest for revenge consume her?

From the Hardcover edition."

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780385754095
  • ISBN-10: 0385754094
  • Publisher: Ember
  • Publish Date: March 2016
  • Page Count: 368
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.1 x 5.4 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.65 pounds


Related Categories

Books > > Action & Adventure - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews