Coupon
The Bone Thief
by Jefferson Bass


Overview - "The Body Farm novels have become bestsellers because of their attention to the fine details of forensics combined with great plot lines."

-- Deseret News (Salt Lake City)

The latest Body Farm novel from New York Times bestseller Jefferson Bass, The Bone Thief is a must for fans of Patricia Cornwell and TV's C.S.I.
  Read more...

 
Large Print Paperback
  • $24.99
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

Free Shipping is not available for this item.
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 16 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About The Bone Thief by Jefferson Bass
 
 
 
Overview
"The Body Farm novels have become bestsellers because of their attention to the fine details of forensics combined with great plot lines."

--Deseret News (Salt Lake City)

The latest Body Farm novel from New York Times bestseller Jefferson Bass, The Bone Thief is a must for fans of Patricia Cornwell and TV's C.S.I. The hero of four previous thrillers--Carved in Bone, The Devil's Bones, Flesh and Bone, and Bones of Betrayal--Dr. Bill Brockton must stop a grisly black market dealing in body parts and cadavers in this white-knuckle adventure written by the man widely considered to be the world's foremost expert in forensic anthropology. Read The Bone Thief and discover why Kathy Reichs calls Bass, "The real deal."


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780061945687
  • ISBN-10: 0061945684
  • Publisher: HarperLuxe
  • Publish Date: April 2010
  • Page Count: 482
  • Dimensions: 8.9 x 5.9 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.15 pounds

Series: Body Farm Novels (Large Print)

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Suspense

 
BAM Customer Reviews