Coupon
The Book of Brainteasers : For All Fans of Math and Logic Games and Puzzles
by Alex Fonteyn and Arthur Friday and Tom Emusic


 
Paperback
  • $9.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 7.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

Free Shipping is not available for this item.
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 6 copies from $7.61
 
 
 

More About The Book of Brainteasers by Alex Fonteyn; Arthur Friday; Tom Emusic
 
 
 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781623210335
  • ISBN-10: 162321033X
  • Publisher: Tom Emusic
  • Publish Date: November 2012
  • Page Count: 66
  • Dimensions: 9 x 6 x 0.14 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Games & Activities > Logic & Brain Teasers

 
BAM Customer Reviews