Coupon
The Border Lords
by T. Jefferson Parker


Overview - For fans of Michael Connelly and CJ Box, the fourth suspenseful and thrilling novel in the Charlie Hood series from New York Times bestseller and Edgar-award winner T. Jefferson Parker, author of The Room of White Fire.
Charlie Hood searches for an undercover agent who has disappeared, only to resurface in a haunting series of bizarre and inexplicable video tapes.
  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • $15.00
  • Members Save 10% Club Price
    $ 13.50

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 48 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About The Border Lords by T. Jefferson Parker
 
 
 
Overview
For fans of Michael Connelly and CJ Box, the fourth suspenseful and thrilling novel in the Charlie Hood series from New York Times bestseller and Edgar-award winner T. Jefferson Parker, author of The Room of White Fire.
Charlie Hood searches for an undercover agent who has disappeared, only to resurface in a haunting series of bizarre and inexplicable video tapes. The trail leads Charlie into the fevered landscape of America's southern border and the unexplored depths of humanity's dark soul.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780451235565
  • ISBN-10: 0451235568
  • Publisher: G.P. Putnam's Sons
  • Publish Date: January 2012
  • Page Count: 400
  • Reading Level: Ages 18-UP

Series: Charlie Hood Novels (Paperback)

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Suspense
Books > Fiction > Thrillers - General
Books > Fiction > Crime

 
BAM Customer Reviews