Coupon
Born Wicked
by Jessica Spotswood


Overview - A gorgeous, witchy, romantic fantasy by a debut author Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and the Beautiful Creatures series
Everybody thinks Cate Cahill and her sisters are eccentric. Too pretty, too reclusive, and far too educated for their own good.
  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • $10.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 38 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Born Wicked by Jessica Spotswood
 
 
 
Overview
A gorgeous, witchy, romantic fantasy by a debut author Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and the Beautiful Creatures series
Everybody thinks Cate Cahill and her sisters are eccentric. Too pretty, too reclusive, and far too educated for their own good. But the truth is even worse: they're witches. And if their secret is discovered by the priests of the Brotherhood, it would mean an asylum, a prison ship--or an early grave. Then Cate finds her mother's diary, and uncovers a secret that could spell her family's destruction. Desperate to find alternatives to their fate, Cate starts scouring banned books and questioning rebellious new friends, all while juggling tea parties, shocking marriage proposals, and a forbidden romance with the completely unsuitable Finn Belastra. But if what her mother wrote is true, the Cahill girls aren't safe--not even from each other.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780142421871
  • ISBN-10: 0142421871
  • Publisher: Speak
  • Publish Date: January 2013
  • Page Count: 330
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-UP

Series: Cahill Witch Chronicles (Quality) #1

Related Categories

Books > > Romance - Paranormal

 
BAM Customer Reviews