Coupon
Boston Jane : The Claim
by Jennifer L. Holm


Overview - Fans of Boston Jane: An Adventure and Boston Jane: Wilderness Days will revel in the rip-roaring adventure, romance, and humor of this spectacularly spirited and satisfying conclusion to New York Times bestselling and three-time Newbery Honor-winning author Jennifer L.  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • $7.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 6.39

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 22 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About Boston Jane by Jennifer L. Holm
 
 
 
Overview
Fans of Boston Jane: An Adventure and Boston Jane: Wilderness Days will revel in the rip-roaring adventure, romance, and humor of this spectacularly spirited and satisfying conclusion to New York Times bestselling and three-time Newbery Honor-winning author Jennifer L. Holm's acclaimed historical fiction trilogy.

Seventeen-year-old Jane Peck is the darling of Washington Territory--more at home in a primitive pioneer settlement in the rugged Northwest than she ever was in the refined world of Philadelphia society. She's outwitted wild animals, vengeful ghosts, and a disloyal fiance, but when her finishing school nemesis Sally Biddle invades Shoalwater Bay, Jane discovers that the most dangerous thing on the frontier might just be an impeccably dressed debutant. As the Biddles charm their way into her close-knit community, Jane finds everything she holds dear threatened--including her true love Will Jane's claim on happiness slip away?

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780375862069
  • ISBN-10: 0375862064
  • Publisher: Yearling Books
  • Publish Date: September 2010
  • Page Count: 209
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12
  • Dimensions: 7.56 x 5.38 x 0.55 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.35 pounds

Series: Boston Jane

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > People & Places - General
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Historical - United States - 19th Century
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Action & Adventure - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews