Coupon
Bounce
by Megan Shull


Overview -

The author of The Swap, which is now a Disney Channel Original Movie, delivers another hilarious, heartwarming, and empowering story about a girl who relives the same day over and over again each time as someone new.Megan Shull's new novel is perfect for fans of Wendy Mass, Holly Goldberg Sloan, and Meg Cabot.  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • $16.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Bounce by Megan Shull
 
 
 
Overview

The author of The Swap, which is now a Disney Channel Original Movie, delivers another hilarious, heartwarming, and empowering story about a girl who relives the same day over and over again each time as someone new.Megan Shull's new novel is perfect for fans of Wendy Mass, Holly Goldberg Sloan, and Meg Cabot.

Seventh grader Frannie Hudson wonders what it would be like to trade in her family for a new one. Her big brother ignores her. Her mean older sister can t stand her. And her parents have just announced they re going on a last-minute vacation without her.

When Frannie makes one desperate, crazy wish BOOM she magically bounces into a whole new life, with a totally different family.And. It. Is. Amazing There s only one catch: waking up as someone else keeps happening. Plunged into lives and adventures she s only imagined from being a pop star to meeting one super-cute boy Frannie finds courage in the unforgettable friends and families she meets along the way. But as her new life spins out of control, Frannie begins to worry if she ll ever get back home.

A celebration of the power of love and connection, Megan Shull s extraordinary new novel captures one girl s journey to find her voice, heal her heart, and discover the joy of bouncing back.

"

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062311726
  • ISBN-10: 0062311727
  • Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
  • Publish Date: September 2016
  • Page Count: 384
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Family - Parents
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Family - Siblings
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Humorous Stories

 
BAM Customer Reviews