Coupon
Boy, 9, Missing
by Nic Joseph


Overview -

In the tradition of Defending Jacob or Drowning Ruth , this is a suspenseful debut that explores the ramifications of revenge, justice, and the aftermath of a terrible night in the lives of two families.

It should have been just a quiet evening with friends.  Read more...


 
Paperback
  • $15.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 54 copies from $2.99
 
eBook
Retail Price: $15.99
$10.54

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

Download

This item is available only to U.S. and Canada billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Boy, 9, Missing by Nic Joseph
 
 
 
Overview

In the tradition of Defending Jacob or Drowning Ruth, this is a suspenseful debut that explores the ramifications of revenge, justice, and the aftermath of a terrible night in the lives of two families.

It should have been just a quiet evening with friends. But Francis lost his brother that night in what was ruled a tragic accident. He's tried to move on in the last twenty-three years, even though his father certainly hasn't. Indeed, his father still blames the lone witness, Sam, the nine-year-old son of friends. Perhaps if Sam would have just said something, anything, about what happened that night, but Sam still seems unable-or unwilling-to utter a word about the accident.

And now, twenty-three years later, Sam's own nine-year-old son has disappeared.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781492633587
  • ISBN-10: 1492633585
  • Publisher: Sourcebooks Landmark
  • Publish Date: September 2016
  • Page Count: 336
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.5 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.65 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Psychological
Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Suspense

 
BAM Customer Reviews