Coupon
The Boy Most Likely to
by Huntley Fitzpatrick


Overview - The romantic companion to My Life Next Door great for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han.
With bonus Jase and Samantha content in the paperback

Tim Mason was The Boy Most Likely Tofind the liquor cabinet blindfolded, need a liver transplant, anddrive his car into a house
Alice Garrett was The Girl Most Likely To .
  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • Retail Price: $10.99
  • $6.92
    (Save 37%)

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 24 copies from $4.76
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About The Boy Most Likely to by Huntley Fitzpatrick
 
 
 
Overview
The romantic companion to My Life Next Door great for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han.
With bonus Jase and Samantha content in the paperback

Tim Mason was The Boy Most Likely Tofind the liquor cabinet blindfolded, need a liver transplant, anddrive his car into a house
Alice Garrett was The Girl Most Likely To . . .well, not date her little brother s baggage-burdened best friend, for starters.
For Tim, it wouldn t be smart to fall for Alice. For Alice, nothing could be scarier than falling for Tim. But Tim has never been known for making the smart choice, and Alice is starting to wonder if the smart choice is always the right one. When these two crash into each other, they crash hard.
Told in Tim s and Alice s distinctive, disarming, entirely compelling voices, this novel is for readers of The Spectacular Now, Nick and Norah s Infinite Playlist, and Paper Towns."

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780147513076
  • ISBN-10: 0147513073
  • Publisher: Speak
  • Publish Date: September 2016
  • Page Count: 448
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-17
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.4 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.8 pounds


Related Categories

Books > > Social Themes - Drugs, Alcohol, Substance Abuse
Books > > Romance - General
Books > > Family - General (see also headings under Social Themes)

 
BAM Customer Reviews