Coupon
The Boy Most Likely to
by Huntley Fitzpatrick


Overview - The romantic companion to My Life Next Door great for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han.
Tim Mason was The Boy Most Likely Tofind the liquor cabinet blindfolded, need a liver transplant, anddrive his car into a house
Alice Garrett was The Girl Most Likely To .
  Read more...

 
Hardcover
  • $17.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 14.39
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 32 copies from $3.48
 
 
 
 

More About The Boy Most Likely to by Huntley Fitzpatrick
 
 
 
Overview
The romantic companion to My Life Next Door great for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han.
Tim Mason was The Boy Most Likely Tofind the liquor cabinet blindfolded, need a liver transplant, anddrive his car into a house
Alice Garrett was The Girl Most Likely To . . .well, not date her little brother s baggage-burdened best friend, for starters.
For Tim, it wouldn t be smart to fall for Alice. For Alice, nothing could be scarier than falling for Tim. But Tim has never been known for making the smart choice, and Alice is starting to wonder if the smart choice is always the right one. When these two crash into each other, they crash hard.
Told in Tim s and Alice s distinctive, disarming, entirely compelling voices, this novel is for readers of The Spectacular Now, Nick and Norah s Infinite Playlist, and Paper Towns."


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780803741423
  • ISBN-10: 0803741421
  • Publisher: Dial Books
  • Publish Date: August 2015
  • Page Count: 432
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.3 x 5.7 x 1.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.25 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Social Themes - Drugs, Alcohol, Substance Abuse

 
BAM Customer Reviews