Coupon
Burning Blue
by Paul Griffin


Overview - A soulful mystery for fans of "Thirteen Reasons Why" and "Paper Towns"
When Nicole Castro, the most beautiful girl in her wealthy New Jersey high school, is splashed with acid on the left side of her perfect face, the world takes notice. But quiet loner Jay Nazarro does more than that he decides to find out who did it.
  Read more...

 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 14 copies from $6.26
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About Burning Blue by Paul Griffin
 
 
 
Overview
A soulful mystery for fans of "Thirteen Reasons Why" and "Paper Towns"
When Nicole Castro, the most beautiful girl in her wealthy New Jersey high school, is splashed with acid on the left side of her perfect face, the world takes notice. But quiet loner Jay Nazarro does more than that he decides to find out who did it. Jay understands how it feels to be treated like a freak, and he also has a secret: He s a brilliant hacker. But the deeper he digs, the more danger he s in and the more he falls for Nicole. Too bad everyone is turning into a suspect, including Nicole herself."

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780142425145
  • ISBN-10: 0142425141
  • Publisher: Speak
  • Publish Date: April 2014
  • Page Count: 291
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Mysteries, Espionage, & Detective Stories
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Love & Romance

 
BAM Customer Reviews