Coupon
Burns Rubber
by Jennifer L. Holm and Matt Holm and Matt Holm


Overview - NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal--BABYMOUSE
With multiple Children's Choice awards and over 1.7 million books in print, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B.
  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • $6.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 5.59

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 61 copies from $2.99
 
 
 
 

More About Burns Rubber by Jennifer L. Holm; Matt Holm; Matt Holm
 
 
 
Overview
NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal--BABYMOUSE
With multiple Children's Choice awards and over 1.7 million books in print, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, Big Nate, Dork Diaries, and the Ramona chapter books
Babymouse's big dreams of becoming a race car driver come true when she and her best pal, Wilson, enter the Race of the Century (or at least the school year). But will she and Wilson crash and burn? Or will they cruise to the Winners' Circle? Find out in Burns Rubber--the 12th hilarious, action-packed installment of the beloved Babymouse graphic novel series
Here's what people are saying about Babymouse
The Chicago Sun-Times:
-Move over, Superman, here comes Babymouse -
Starred Review, The Horn Book:
-Nobody puts Babymouse in the corner -
Booklist:
-Cute, smart, sassy Babymouse is fun and funny, and this book, like its predecessors, will draw reluctant readers as well as Babymouse fans.-
The Bulletin:
-An almost absurdly likeable heroine.-

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780375857133
  • ISBN-10: 0375857133
  • Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: January 2010
  • Page Count: 91
  • Reading Level: Ages 7-10
  • Dimensions: 7.09 x 5.53 x 0.36 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.37 pounds

Series: Babymouse (Paperback) #1

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Comics & Graphic Novels - General
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Humorous Stories
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Social Themes - Friendship

 
BAM Customer Reviews