Coupon
C. S. Lewis Bible-NRSV
by C. S. Lewis


Overview - The C.S. Lewis Bible pairs thought-provoking meditations from C.S. Lewis's spiritual writings with corresponding passages from the authoritative NRSV Bible. This one-of-a-kind Bible for devotional reading, reflection, and inspiration is perfect for readers of Lewis's Mere Christianity , The Screwtape Letters , or his other works of seminal Christian writing.  Read more...

 
Hardcover
  • Retail Price: $59.99
  • $44.98
    (Save 25%)

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 11 copies from $35.34
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About C. S. Lewis Bible-NRSV by C. S. Lewis
 
 
 
Overview
The C.S. Lewis Bible pairs thought-provoking meditations from C.S. Lewis's spiritual writings with corresponding passages from the authoritative NRSV Bible. This one-of-a-kind Bible for devotional reading, reflection, and inspiration is perfect for readers of Lewis's Mere Christianity, The Screwtape Letters, or his other works of seminal Christian writing. Fans of Lewis's widely-beloved allegorical fantasy series, the Chronicles of Narnia, will love this chance to engage with the author's more deeply spiritual side after reading favorites like The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe and The Voyage of the Dawn Treader.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780061982248
  • ISBN-10: 0061982245
  • Publisher: HarperOne
  • Publish Date: October 2010
  • Page Count: 1529
  • Dimensions: 9.48 x 6.84 x 1.25 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 2.35 pounds


Related Categories

Books > > New Revised Standard Version - Devotional

 
BAM Customer Reviews