- Original Soundtrack

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Cabaret by Original Soundtrack

Track Listing

1 Cabaret, musical play: Willkommen
2 Cabaret, musical play: Mein Herr
3 Cabaret, musical play: Maybe This Time
4 Cabaret, musical play: Money, Money
5 Cabaret, musical play: Two Ladies
6 Cabaret, musical play: Sitting Pretty - (TRUE instrumental)
7 Cabaret, musical play: Tomorrow Belongs To Me
8 Cabaret, musical play: Tiller Girls - (TRUE instrumental)
9 Cabaret, musical play: Heiraten (Married) :: Married
10 Cabaret, musical play: If You Could See Her
11 Cabaret, musical play: Cabaret
12 Cabaret, musical play: Finale

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Scores
  • Release Date: November 1996
  • Label: MCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Harold Prince; Cy Feuer
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (10/12/01, p.34) - Ranked #38 in EW's "100 Best Movie Soundtracks" - "What good is sitting alone in your room? Well, plenty, if you've got this soundtrack..."

Customer Reviews