by Blink-182

  • $21.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About California by Blink-182

Track Listing

1 Cynical
2 Bored to Death
3 She's Out of Her Mind
4 Los Angeles
5 Sober
6 Built This Pool
7 No Future
8 Home Is Such a Lonely Place
9 Kings of the Weekend
10 Teenage Satellites
11 Left Alone
12 Rabbit Hole
13 San Diego
14 Only Thing That Matters, The
15 California
16 Brohemian Rhapsody

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2016
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "'She's Out of Her Mind' builds a cheery singalong moment out of the term 'anti-social,' and on 'No Future' and 'Kings of the Weekend,' hooks pile up like empty beer cans."

Customer Reviews