Call and Response: The Remix Album
by Maroon 5

  • $11.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 9.58
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Call and Response: The Remix Album by Maroon 5

Track Listing

1 If I Never See Your Face Again [Swizz Beats Remix] - (mix, remix, featuring Cross/Swizz Beatz)
2 Wake Up Call [Mark Ronson Mix] - (mix, remix, featuring Mary J. Blige)
3 Sunday Morning [Questlove Mix] - (mix, remix, featuring Questlove)
4 Makes Me Wonder [Just Blaze Mix] - (mix, remix, featuring Just Blaze)
5 This Love [C. "Tricky" Stewart Remix] - (mix, remix, featuring Christopher "Tricky" Stewart)
6 She Will Be Loved [Pharrell Williams Remix] - (mix, remix, featuring Pharrell Williams)
7 Shiver [DJ Quik Remix] - (mix, remix, featuring DJ Quik)
8 Wake Up Call [David Banner Remix] - (mix, remix, featuring David Banner)
9 Harder to Breathe [The Cool Kids Remix] - (mix, remix)
10 Little of Your Time [Bloodshy & Avant Remix] - (mix, remix, featuring Bloodshy/Avant)
11 Little of Your Time [of Montreal Remix] - (mix, remix, featuring Of Montreal)
12 Goodnight Goodnight [Deerhoof Remix] - (mix, remix, featuring Deerhoof)
13 Not Falling Apart [Tiesto Remix] - (mix, remix, featuring Ti‰sto)
14 Better That We Break [Ali Shaheed Muhammed & Doc] - (mix, remix, featuring D.O.C. (2 Ball)/Ali Shahe
15 Secret [DJ Premier 5 Remix] - (Premier 5 Remix, remix, featuring DJ Premier)
16 Woman [Sam Ferrar Mix] - (mix, remix, featuring Sam Farrar)
17 This Love [Cut Copy Galactic Beach House Mix] - (Cut Copy Galactic Beach House Mix, featuring Cut Co
18 If I Never See Your Face Again [Paul Oakenfold Mix] - (mix, remix, featuring Rihanna)

Featured Artists: Cross and Swizz Beatz and Mary J. Blige and Ahmir Thompson and Just Blaze and C. "Tricky" Stewart and Pharrell Williams and DJ Quik and David Banner and Bloodshy and Avant and Of Montreal and Deerhoof and Tiesto and D.O.C. (2 Ball) and Ali Shaheed Muhammad and DJ Premier and Sam Farrar and Cut Copy and Rihanna

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: December 2008
  • Label: OctoScope Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Eric Valentine; Ian Green; Mark "Spike" Stent; Mark Endert; Maroon 5; Matt Wallace; Mike Elizondo; Sam Farrar; Brandon Phillips
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.94) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Maroon 5, art rockers? These remixes of the group's hits by indie acts like Of Montreal and Deerhoof make the idea seem oddly plausible."

Billboard (p.45) - "The band enlisted names big and small to get deep into its two-album catalog, and judging from the thoughtfulness of the contributions, they're all pre-existing Maroon fans."

Customer Reviews