by Camila Cabello

In Stock. Place Order by Noon EST December 18th and Choose Free/Standard Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Camila by Camila Cabello

Track Listing

1 Never Be the Same
2 All These Years
3 She Loves Control
4 Havana - (featuring Young Thug)
5 Inside Out
6 Consequences
7 Real Friends
8 Something's Gotta Give
9 In the Dark
10 Into It
11 Never Be the Same [Radio Edit]

Featured Artist: Young Thug

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 2018
  • Label: Syco Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Cabello has a real flair for melancholy piano break-up ballads, as in 'Something's Gotta Give' or 'Consequences'..."

Customer Reviews