by Childish Gambino

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $14.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Camp by Childish Gambino

Track Listing

1 Outside
2 Fire Fly
3 Bonfire
4 All the Shine
5 Letter Home
6 Heartbeat
7 Backpackers
9 Hold You Down
10 Kids (Keep Up)
11 You See Me
12 Sunrise
13 That Power

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: November 2011
  • Label: Glassnote Entertainment Group
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Ludwig Goransson; Donald Glover
  • Engineer: Ludwig Goransson; Ryan McClure; Bryan Carrigan
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Uncut (p.88) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[H]is rhymes are consistently witty....Producer Ludwig Goransson imbues the beats with a comparable degree of pomp..."

Customer Reviews