I Can't Imagine
by Shelby Lynne

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About I Can't Imagine by Shelby Lynne

Track Listing

1 Paper Van Gogh
2 Back Door Front Porch
3 Sold the Devil (Sunshine)
4 Son of a Gun
5 Down Here
6 Love is Strong
7 Better
8 Be In the Now
9 Following You
10 I Can't Imagine

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: May 2015
  • Label: Rounder
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Shelby Lynne
  • Engineer: Chris Rondinella; Seth Presant; Steve Reynolds
Customer Reviews