Canyon Trilogy
by R. Carlos Nakai

  • $15.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Canyon Trilogy by R. Carlos Nakai

Track Listing

1 Dawn's Mirage: Song for the Morning Star
2 Dawn's Mirage: Daybreak Vision
3 Dawn's Mirage: Ancestral Home
4 Dawn's Mirage: Echoes of Time
5 Dawn's Mirage: Inward Journey
6 Dreamscapes: Creation Chant
7 Dreamscapes: Canyon People
8 Dreamscapes: Turquoise World
9 Dreamscapes: Cleft in the Sky
10 Dreamscapes: Spiral Passage
11 Dreamscapes: World of Rainbows
12 Resonance: Waking Song
13 Resonance: The Sacred Reed
14 Resonance: Kokopelli Wind
15 Resonance: Departure
16 Resonance: Into the Maze
17 Resonance: Homage to the Ancient Ones
18 Recollections: Within the Sacred
19 Recollections: Mysteries of the Past
20 Recollections: Images in Sound
21 Recollections: Place of Emergence-Sipo'phe
22 Recollections: That Which Surrounds Me

Genre: International
  • Genre: World Music
  • Release Date: January 2015
  • Label: Canyon Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Robert Doyle
Customer Reviews