Capital Kings
by Capital Kings

  • $7.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Capital Kings by Capital Kings

Track Listing

1 All the Way
2 We Belong as One - (featuring TobyMac)
3 You'll Never Be Alone
4 Living for the Other Side - (featuring Royal Tailor)
5 I Feel So Alive
6 Ready for Home
7 Born to Love - (featuring Britt Nicole)
8 Be There
9 Tell Me
10 Paradigm, The - (featuring Solomon Olds)

Featured Artists: TobyMac and Royal Tailor and Britt Nicole and Solomon Olds

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Contemporary Christian Music
  • Release Date: March 2013
  • Label: Gotee
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews