Capitol Collectors Series
by Sonny James


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Capitol Collectors Series by Sonny James

Track Listing

1 Young Love
2 First Date, First Kiss, First Love
3 Minute You're Gone, The
4 Baltimore
5 Ask Marie
6 You're the Only World I Know
7 True Love's a Blessing
8 Take Good Care of Her
9 Room in Your Heart
10 Need You
11 I'll Never Find Another You
12 Heaven Says Hello
13 Only the Lonely (Know the Way I Feel)
14 Since I Met You Baby
15 It's Just a Matter of Time
16 My Love
17 Empty Arms
18 Bright Lights, Big City
19 Only Love Can Break a Heart
20 That's Why I Love You Like I Do

Genre: Country
  • Label: Capitol
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Mixed
  • Producer: George Richey; Kelso Herston; Ken Nelson; Marvin Hughes; Ron Furmanek (Compilation)
Customer Reviews