Capitol Collectors Series
by Al Martino

  • $15.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 12.78
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock. Allow Additional 1 Week for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Capitol Collectors Series by Al Martino

Track Listing

1 Here in My Heart - (mono)
2 Take My Heart - (mono)
3 Rachel - (mono)
4 When You're Mine - (mono)
5 I Love You Because
6 Painted, Tainted Rose - (mono)
7 Living a Lie
8 I Love You More and More Everyday
9 Tears and Roses
10 Always Together
11 We Could
12 Hush, Hush, Sweet Charlotte
13 Red Roses For a Blue Lady
14 Spanish Eyes
15 Think I'll Go Somewhere and Cry Myself to Sleep
16 Just Yesterday
17 Daddy's Little Girl
18 Mary in the Morning
19 Love Is Blue (L'Amour est Bleu)
20 Can't Help Falling in Love
21 Look Around (You'll Find Me There)
22 Speak Softly Love
23 To the Door of the Sun (Alle Porte del Sole)
24 Volare (Nel Blu di Pinto di Blu)
25 Next Hundred Years, The

Featured Artists: Les Baxter and Al Capps and Belford C. Hendricks and Pete King and Monty Kelly

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Vocals
  • Release Date: February 1992
  • Label: Capitol/EMI Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Mixed
Customer Reviews