Car Wheels on a Gravel Road
by Lucinda Williams

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Car Wheels on a Gravel Road by Lucinda Williams

Track Listing

1 Right in Time
2 Car Wheels on a Gravel Road
3 2 Kool 2 Be 4-Gotten
4 Drunken Angel
5 Concrete and Barbed Wire
6 Lake Charles
7 Can't Let Go
8 I Lost It
9 Metal Firecracker
10 Greenville
11 Still I Long for Your Kiss
12 Joy
13 Jackson

Featured Artists: Steve Earle and Jim Lauderdale and Emmylou Harris and Roy Bittan and Buddy Miller and Ray Kennedy and Charlie Sexton

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 1998
  • Label: UMGD
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Lucinda Williams; Twangtrust; Roy Bittan
  • Engineer: Ed Thacker; Roy Bittan; Steve Churchyard
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.130) - 5 stars out of 5 -- "[A]n amazing record that sounds like it was casually banged out in a particularly creative weekend. It's steeped in Southern life..."

Customer Reviews