Carnival Ride
by Carrie Underwood

  • $6.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 5.58
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Carnival Ride by Carrie Underwood

Track Listing

1 Flat on the Floor
2 All-American Girl
3 So Small
4 Just a Dream
5 Get Out of This Town
6 Crazy Dreams
7 I Know You Won't
8 Last Name
9 You Won't Find This
10 I Told You So
11 More Boys I Meet, The
12 Twisted
13 Wheel of the World

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: October 2007
  • Label: Sony BMG
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.197) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "CARNIVAL RIDE is more country and therefore more confident..."

Entertainment Weekly (p.64) - "CARNIVAL RIDES covers its bases impeccably, from the roof-raising opener 'Flat on the Floor' to the gorgeous, torchy ballad 'I Know You Won't' and the already massive anthem 'So Small.'" -- Grade: B+

Blender (Magazine) (p.150) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[H]er big crystalline voice still sounds best belting out tearful showstoppers, such as 'I Know You Won't'..."

Customer Reviews