Carolina Dreams
by The Marshall Tucker Band


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Carolina Dreams by The Marshall Tucker Band

Track Listing

1 Fly Like an Eagle
2 Heard It in a Love Song
3 I Should Have Never Started Lovin' You
4 Life in a Song
5 Desert Skies
6 Never Trust a Stranger
7 Tell It to the Devil
8 Silverado - (bonus track)

Featured Artists: Chuck Leavell and Charlie Daniels and Jaimoe

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Label: Shout! Factory
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Paul Hornsby; Paul Hornsby
  • Engineer: Kalifornia Kurt Kinzel; Kalifornia Kurt Kinzel
Customer Reviews