Carryin' On
by Johnny Cash/June Carter

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Carryin' On by Johnny Cash/June Carter

Track Listing

1 Long-Legged Guitar Pickin' Man
2 Shantytown
3 It Ain't Me, Babe
4 Fast Boat to Sydney
5 Pack Up Your Sorrows
6 I Got a Woman
7 Jackson
8 Oh, What a Good Thing We Had
9 You'll Be All Right
10 No, No, No
11 What'd I Say
12 Wind Changes, The
13 From Sea to Shining Sea

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: April 2009
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (9/26/03, p.34) - "...Cash never failed to relax his forbidding "Man in Black" persona around the effervescent June Carter....the fun they're having is palpable the entire time."

Customer Reviews