by Al Di Meola

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Casino by Al Di Meola

Track Listing

1 Jimmy Olsen's Blues
2 What Time Is It?
3 Little Miss Can't Be Wrong
4 Forty Or Fifty
5 Refrigerator Car
6 More Than She Knows
7 Two Princes
8 Off My Line
9 How Could You Want Him (When You Know You Can Have Me)
10 Shinbone Alley/Hard to Exist

Featured Artist: Steve Gadd

Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Legacy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Al Di Meola
  • Engineer: Dave Palmer
Customer Reviews