Cass County
by Don Henley

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Cass County by Don Henley

Track Listing

1 Bramble Rose - (featuring Miranda Lambert)
2 Cost of Living, The
3 Take a Picture of This
4 Waiting Tables
5 No, Thank You
6 Praying for Rain
7 Words Can Break Your Heart
8 That Old Flame
9 When I Stop Dreaming
10 Younger Man, A
11 Train in the Distance
12 Where I Am Now

Featured Artists: Mick Jagger and Miranda Lambert and Merle Haggard and Martina McBride and Dolly Parton

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: September 2015
  • Label: Virgin EMI (Universal UK)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Don Henley; Stan Lynch
  • Engineer: Chris Bell; Billy Chapin; Gordon Hammond; Hank Linderman; Jeff Balding; Richard Davis; Tim Kimsey
Customer Reviews