Cat People
by Giorgio Moroder

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Cat People by Giorgio Moroder

Track Listing

1 Cat People (Putting Out Fire)
2 Autopsy, The
3 Irena's Theme
4 Night Rabbit
5 Leopard Tree Dream
6 Paul's Theme (Jogging Chase)
7 Myth, The
8 To the Bridge
9 Transformation Seduction
10 Bring the Prod

Featured Artist: David Bowie

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Scores
  • Release Date: November 1992
  • Label: MCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Giorgio Moroder
  • Engineer: David Richards; Brian Reeves
Customer Reviews