Category F5
by Twista

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $19.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Category F5 by Twista

Track Listing

1 Misunderstood - (featuring Buk)
2 American Gangsta - (featuring Lil' Boosie)
3 Fire - (featuring Lil' Boosie)
4 Talk to Me
5 Yellow Light - (featuring R. Kelly)
6 Walking on Ice - (featuring OJ da Juiceman/Gucci Mane)
7 Wetter - (featuring Erika Shevon)
8 Billionaire - (featuring Busta Rhymes)
9 Yo Body - (featuring Do or Die/Johnny P.)
10 Hustla
11 Gotta Get Me One - (featuring Static Major)
12 On Top - (featuring Akon)
13 Jump Off
14 Wanna See 'Em Buss - (featuring Liffy Stokes)
15 Birthday

Featured Artists: Buk and Lil' Boosie and R. Kelly and OJ Da Juiceman and Gucci Mane and Erika Shevon and Busta Rhymes and Do Or Die and Johnny P. and Static Major and Akon and Liffy Stokes

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: July 2009
  • Label: GMG Entertainment
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: John Gant; Xavier "Zaytoven" Dodson; Goodwill; Chad Beat; Toxic
  • Engineer: R. Kelly
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

XXL (Magazine) (p.110) - "Returning to a more personal terrain reinvigorates the Po Pimp on the solidarity-minded `Talk to Me'....Twista's flow remains as fluid as ever..."

Customer Reviews