by Tenth Avenue North

  • $10.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 8.78
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Cathedrals by Tenth Avenue North

Track Listing

1 No Man Is An Island
2 Stars In The Night
3 Iesu, Dulcis Memoria - (featuring Audrey Assad)
4 Cathedrals
5 I Need You, I Love You, I Want You
6 Spark, The
7 Heaven's Sound
8 Stay
9 We Won't Numb The Pain/Fire
10 Closer
11 All The Earth Is Holy Ground

Featured Artist: Audrey Assad

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Contemporary Christian Music
  • Release Date: November 2014
  • Label: Reunion Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: John Fields
  • Engineer: Ernesto Olvera; John Fields
Customer Reviews