by Tenth Avenue North

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Cathedrals by Tenth Avenue North

Track Listing

1 No Man Is an Island
2 Stars in the Night
3 Iesu, Dulcis Memoria - (featuring Audrey Assad)
4 Cathedrals
5 I Need You, I Love You, I Want You
6 Spark, The
7 Heaven's Sound
8 Stay
9 We Won't Numb the Pain/Fire
10 Closer
11 All the Earth Is Holy Ground
12 For Those Who Can't Speak - (featuring KB/Derek Minor)
13 Just Getting By
14 Forgive Me

Featured Artists: Audrey Assad and KB and Derek Minor

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Contemporary Christian Music
  • Release Date: November 2014
  • Label: Reunion Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: John Fields
  • Engineer: Ernesto Olvera; John Fields
Customer Reviews