CeeLo's Magic Moment
by Cee Lo Green

Limited Availability. Allow Additional 2-4 Weeks for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About CeeLo's Magic Moment by Cee Lo Green

Track Listing

1 What Christmas Means to Me
2 Baby It's Cold Outside - (featuring Christina Aguilera)
3 This Christmas
4 Christmas Song, The
5 White Christmas
6 All I Need Is Love
7 You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch
8 Please Come Home for Christmas
9 Run Rudolph Run
10 All I Want for Christmas
11 Mary, Did You Know?
12 River
13 Merry Christmas, Baby - (featuring Rod Stewart)
14 Silent Night

Featured Artists: Christina Aguilera and The Muppets and Straight No Chaser and Troy "Trombone Shorty" Andrews and Rod Stewart

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: October 2012
  • Label: Elektra (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Peer Astrom; Adam Anders
  • Engineer: Alex Anders; Peer Astrom
Customer Reviews