Celtic Chillout
by David Arkenstone

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Celtic Chillout by David Arkenstone

Track Listing

1 Call of the Sea
2 Beyond the Ruins
3 Long Road, The
4 Carrickfergus
5 Long Shadows
6 Dark Forest, The
7 Fairies Dan ce, The
8 Girl With t he Midnight Hair, The
9 She Moved Through the Fair
10 Shadows of the Past

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: World Music
  • Release Date: April 2010
  • Label: Green Hill Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: David Arkenstone
  • Engineer: David Arkenstone
Customer Reviews