A Centennial Anthology of His Decca Recordings
by Bing Crosby


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About A Centennial Anthology of His Decca Recordings by Bing Crosby

Track Listing

1 I Surrender, Dear
2 Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams (And Dream Your Troubles Away)
3 Stardust
4 I Found a Million Dollar Baby (In a Five and Ten Cent Store)
5 Please
6 Where the Blue of the Night (Meets the Gold of the Day)
7 I'm an Old Cowhand (From the Rio Grande)
8 New San Antonio Rose
9 Pistol Packin' Mama
10 Don't Fence Me In
11 Sweet Leilani
12 Blue Hawaii
13 My Isle of Golden Dreams
14 Too-Ra-Loo-Ra-Loo-Ral (That's an Irish Lullaby)
15 MacNamara's Band
16 Galway Bay
17 Wait 'Til the Sun Shines, Nellie
18 Road to Morocco
19 South America, Take It Away!
20 Couple of Song and Dance Men, A
21 Alexander's Ragtime Band
22 In the Cool, Cool, Cool of the Evening
23 You Must Have Been a Beautiful Baby
24 Yes, Indeed!
25 South Rampart Street Parade
1 June in January
2 Pennies from Heaven
3 I've Got a Pocketful of Dreams
4 Moonlight Becomes You
5 Sunday, Monday or Always
6 Swinging on a Star
7 Bells of St. Mary's, The
8 Blue Skies
9 It's Been a Long, Long Time
10 I Can't Begin to Tell You
11 Ol' Man River
12 You Are My Sunshine
13 San Fernando Valley
14 Sioux City Sue
15 Dear Hearts and Gentle People
16 Chattanoogie Shoe Shine Boy
17 Jingle Bells
18 I'll Be Home for Christmas
19 Silent Night
20 White Christmas
21 Red Sails in the Sunset
22 Now Is the Hour (Maori Farewell Song)
23 Far Away Places
24 Harbor Lights
25 Around the World (In Eighty Days)

Featured Artists: The Andrews Sisters and Al Jolson and Fred Astaire and Bob Hope and Mary Martin and Connee Boswell

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Label: Decca
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Andy McKaie; Andy McKaie (Compilation)
Customer Reviews