Best Of/20th Century
by Yvonne Elliman

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Best Of/20th Century by Yvonne Elliman

Track Listing

1 I Don't Know How to Love Him
2 Best of My Love
3 Somewhere in the Night
4 Love Me
5 Hello Stranger
6 I Can't Get You Out of My Mind
7 If I Can't Have You
8 Baby Don't Let It Mess With Your Mind
9 Down the Backstairs of My Life
10 Moment by Moment
11 Love Pains
12 Everything Must Change

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2004
  • Label: Chronicles
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Tim Rice; Andrew Lloyd Webber; Steve Cropper; Freddie Perren; Steve Barri; Mike Ragogna (Compilation)
Customer Reviews