Chain Breaker
by Zach Williams

In Stock. Place Order by 11:59 PM EST December 20th and Choose Expedited Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Chain Breaker by Zach Williams

Track Listing

1 Chain Breaker
2 Survivor
3 Old Church Choir
4 To the Table
5 My Liberty
6 Song of Deliverance
7 Fear Is a Liar
8 Everything Changed
9 Revival
10 You Are So Good to Me

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Contemporary Christian Music
  • Release Date: January 2017
  • Label: Essential
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews