Chaos and the Calm
by James Bay

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Chaos and the Calm by James Bay

Track Listing

1 Craving
2 Hold Back the River
3 Let It Go
4 If You Ever Want to Be in Love
5 Best Fake Smile
6 When We Were on Fire
7 Move Together
8 Scars
9 Collide
10 Get Out While You Can
11 Need the Sun to Break
12 Incomplete

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Folk Music
  • Release Date: March 2015
  • Label: Virgin EMI (Universal UK)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Clash (Magazine) - "He's a troubadour that enjoys his craft -- weaving soul, blues, Americana and soft rock into an easily appreciated message..."

Customer Reviews