Chapter & Verse
by Bruce Springsteen

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Chapter & Verse by Bruce Springsteen

Track Listing

1 Baby I
2 You Can't Judge a Book by the Cover
3 He's Guilty (The Judge Song)
4 Ballad of Jesse James, The
5 Henry Boy
6 Growin' Up
7 4th of July, Asbury Park (Sandy)
8 Born to Run
9 Badlands
10 River, The
1 My Father's House
2 Born in the U.S.A.
3 Brilliant Disguise
4 Living Proof
5 Ghost of Tom Joad, The
6 Rising, The
7 Long Time Comin'
8 Wrecking Ball

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2016
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 2
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 4.5 stars out of 5 -- "You can hear it in his voice already -- he's a 22-year-old kid restless to wear a man's shoes, taking on the myths of the Old West when he's still stuck playing bars in Jersey. He's fired up about the territory he wants to explore."

Customer Reviews