by Mariah Carey

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Charmbracelet by Mariah Carey

Track Listing

1 Through the Rain
2 Boy (I Need You)
3 One, The
4 Yours
5 You Got Me - (featuring Freeway)
6 I Only Wanted
7 Clown
8 My Saving Grace
9 You Had Your Chance
10 Lullaby
11 Irresistible (West Side Connection)
12 Subtle Invitation
13 Bringin' on the Heartbreak
14 Sunflowers for Alfred Roy
15 Through the Rain - (Remix, remix, featuring Joe)

Featured Artists: Jay-Z and Cam'Ron and Freeway and Kelly Price and Joe

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: December 2002
  • Label: Island (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Kevin Guarnieri; Colin Miller; Dana Jon Chappelle; Kevin G.; Asif Ali; Brian Frye; Dana Chappelle; Bill Molina; Ken Lewis; Jon Smeltz; Paul Gregory; Phil Tan; Steve Hodge; Brian Springer
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Vibe (2/03, p.137) - "...CHARMBRACELET has moments of both frivolity and restraint....her latest is classic Mariah..." - Rating: 3.5 discs

Customer Reviews