Cheap Trick
by Cheap Trick

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Cheap Trick by Cheap Trick

Track Listing

1 Love
2 Speak Now or Forever Hold Your Peace
3 He's a Whore
4 Mandocello
5 Ballad of TV Violence, The (I'm Not the Only Boy)
6 ELO Kiddies [Single Version]
7 Daddy Should Have Stayed in High School
8 Taxman, Mr. Thief
9 Cry, Cry
10 Oh, Candy

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2015
  • Label: Epic
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews