Cheek to Cheek
by Lady Gaga/Tony Bennett

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Cheek to Cheek by Lady Gaga/Tony Bennett

Track Listing

1 Anything Goes
2 Cheek to Cheek
3 Don't Wait Too Long
4 I Can't Give You Anything But Love
5 Nature Boy
6 Goody Goody
7 Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
8 Firefly
9 I Won't Dance
10 They All Laughed
11 Lush Life
12 Sophisticated Lady
13 Let's Face the Music and Dance
14 But Beautiful
15 It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2014
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Dae Bennett
  • Engineer: Dae Bennett; Dave Russell
Customer Reviews