Cheek to Cheek
by Lady Gaga/Tony Bennett

In Stock. Allow Additional 1 Week for Shipping. Not Guaranteed for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Cheek to Cheek by Lady Gaga/Tony Bennett

Track Listing

1 Anything Goes
2 Cheek To Cheek
3 Nature Boy
4 I Can't Give You Anything But Love
5 I Won't Dance
6 Firefly
7 Lush Life
8 Sophisticated Lady
9 Let's Face the Music and Dance
10 But Beautiful
11 It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2014
  • Label: Interscope (USA)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews