Cheers, It's Christmas
by Blake Shelton

  • $8.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Cheers, It's Christmas by Blake Shelton

Track Listing

1 Jingle Bell Rock - (featuring Miranda Lambert)
2 White Christmas
3 Oklahoma Christmas - (featuring Reba McEntire)
4 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
5 There's a New Kid in Town - (featuring Kelly Clarkson)
6 Santa's Got a Choo Choo Train
7 Home - (featuring Michael Bubl‚)
8 Winter Wonderland
9 Christmas Song, The
10 Blue Christmas - (featuring Pistol Annies)
11 I'll Be Home for Christmas
12 Silver Bells - (featuring Xenia)
13 Time for Me to Come Home - (featuring Dorothy Shackleford)
14 Very Best Time of Year, The - (featuring Trypta-Phunk)

Featured Artists: Miranda Lambert and Reba McEntire and Kelly Clarkson and Michael Buble and Pistol Annies and Xenia and Dorothy Shackleford and Trypta-Phunk

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: October 2012
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Scott Hendricks
  • Engineer: Drew Bollman; Justin Niebank; Tommy Vicari
Customer Reviews