- Original Soundtrack

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Chef by Original Soundtrack

Track Listing

1 I Like It Like That
2 Lucky Man
3 Message to You Rudy, A
4 Cavern
5 C.R.E.A.M.
6 Hung Over
7 Que Se Sepa
8 Ali Baba
9 Homenaje al Beny (Castellano Que Bueno Baila Usted)
10 Mi Swing Es Tropical - (featuring Tempo & The Candela Allstars)
11 Bustin Loose
12 Sexual Healing
13 When My Train Pulls In [Live in Austin]
14 West Coast Poplock
15 Oye Como Va [Live at El Jefe]
16 Quimbumbia [Live at El Jefe], La
17 One Second Every Day

Featured Artist: Tempo & The Candela Allstars

Genre: International
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Scores
  • Release Date: May 2014
  • Label: Milan
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Mathieu Schreyer
Customer Reviews